Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Panache:Tango plunge bra

This semi-sheer bra from Panache is made from two layers of firm mesh, cut in a cleavage enhancing plunge style. Embroidered with a leaf motif, it is adorned with a bow at the narrow central gore, has slender adjustable straps and fastens with two hooks.
Average Customer Rating:
4.353 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(150 Reviews) 128
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (150 reviews)
5 stars
97
4 stars
26
3 stars
15
2 stars
7
1 star
5
124 of 150(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Review 21 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So comfy
08 September 2011
by Manuka
(Devon)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Love this bra, it is just so comfortable to wear.
I ordered a 30G and this fits perfectly.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 22 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
02 September 2011
by Hels25
(Cornwall)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I have struggled to find a plunge bra to fit, but I am so glad i found this one."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 23 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect fit
15 August 2011
by suziecat
(Scunthorpe)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have great difficulty getting a bra that fits properly and is stylish. After finding a lingerie shop that sorted me out with 2 of these bras last year I was dismayed to find it had closed down. Hey presto! figleaves came to the rescue with the exact bras and I am delighted with my new purchases (bought a white one as well)"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 24 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable everyday bra
11 August 2011
by ShetlandLass
(Cambridge)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought this bra to wear with white tops. It is very comfortable and fine to wear as an everyday bra. I have the same one in black!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 25 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bra ever
09 August 2011
by HullES
(Hull)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is the best bra I have ever bought and I now have it in many colours. I've been buying this bra for a few years now, and not yet managed to wear one out (I have a habit of breaking underwires in other bras). With a 36H bust, I need support, and this bra provides that. At the same time it is comfortable and gives a flattering shape. As it's a plunge bra I can wear low cut tops too!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 26 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All Time Favourite!
20 June 2011
by ladyandthe
(Canada)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This bra is simply wonderful. I am a 23y old with 32Hs and have simply never found a better bra for days, nights, work, weekends. I know own 4 and am ordering 2 more!
Why?
Material:
- More meshy -- aka gives a good natural shape without streching or the awkward 'point'
Size:
- Fits true to size and even when I'm bigger doesn't give the nasty 'boob lines' like most other bras
Hold:
- Nothing falls out, and it give the perfect amount of support without pushing m breasts way 'up' and aggressive like many balconnette bras.
Overall:
- Because it doesn't have a ton of extra material, I don't feel like its a compromise of a bra just because I have 'big boobs'-- It is beautiful, sexy, not too flashy and comes in beautiful colours too!
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Under 24
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 27 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this bra
13 May 2011
by SueLulu
(wrexham)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"i love this bra, so comfortable - does not dig in especially at the front, now have 3 of them - wear for daytime and also evening - gives a lovely plunge"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 28 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You cant go wrong with this bra
27 March 2011
by CathyH
(Manchester)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Being a H cup, there arent many bras on the market that dont make you look like a trussed chicken. The plunge style is flattering, allows you to wear lower cut clothes, and this style comes in plenty of choice of colours. It is also comfortable to wear. It doesnt leave weals in your skin, and the wires dont dig in under the arms. I have 3 of these now, and its the best one I have ever had. Please make more plunge ones like this."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 29 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow. A plunge bra for larger cups
25 March 2011
by Love2shop
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Amazing bra. Apart from Empreinte (which costs the earth) until I came across the Panache Tango plunge I have never come across a plunge bra that can offer support for larger cup sizes. Not only that but it can be worn all day. It gives a great shape and fit AND it is comfortable. It also isn't padded. Having only worn Fantasie and Empreinte this discovery is amazing. Because it is plunge it doesn't cover you up so it looks fantastic when on. Very very impressive."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 30 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this bra
11 March 2011
by Lyricallydia
(Cheshire)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I normally go for balconette bras but as this one is such a good fit and very supportive I have it in 5 colours. The pattern can be seen under very sheer tops but otherwise I would give it 5 stars all round."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 31 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice set
05 March 2011
by dizzybird13
(northeast)
Fit & Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I like this set - it is a lovely colour and washes well. comfortable but maybe the cup size is a bit too generous? Fit is OK though generally."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 32 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Every Day Bra
27 February 2011
by woozle
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is such a good every day bra, I have it in the usual practical colours, black and nude but also I like that they have girly colours available too good support and fit and plunge means it fits under most tops, would recommend."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 33 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
just perfect
24 February 2011
by danna11
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"i've just got this bra and it's really good looking and comfortable. i usually purchase fantasie and freya, my bra size there is 30e and because of the reviews i read i ordered this bra at a size 30f and its perfect."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 34 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
excellent
14 January 2011
by Debra
(Lancashire)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"although I take a big size this bra is very attractive but supportive, comfortable and still looks sexy (so I'm told)"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 35 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really good bra
02 January 2011
by Ange71
(Manchester)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I've been wearing the Tango Plunge for a couple of years now, they are such nice bra's, a great fit and very comfortable."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 36 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful staple bra
30 December 2010
by MaisieL
(London)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is the third panache tango plunge i have had. As a 30F they provide great support and shape, avoiding that horrible squashed under the arm look. The panache classic plunge fits differently - very wrinkly and odd shaped, but this bra is wonderful. I will continue to buy these in all variety of colours; they even tend to fare better than other brands in the washing machine!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Under 24
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 37 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For Me, The Best Bra In the World
28 December 2010
by Littlelegs
(Hertfordshire)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I am a 38F and for me this is a perfect fit; probably he best bra in the world. Together with the matching thong they are both so comfy!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 38 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
05 December 2010
by pooh
(Bath)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love this bra, this is the third one I've purchased, it's really comfortable, and will certainly purchase more."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Over 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 39 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
true to size
06 October 2010
by tweetie
(rochdale)
Fit & Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"it is a lovely fitting bra more than I would normally pay but worth it for the fit."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 40 for Panache:Tango plunge bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
12 September 2010
by Dotdash
(London)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"A good, comfortable bra. The balconette version gives better support for larger cup sizes but this one is great for lower cut tops."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.