Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra

Supportive and stylish, the Andorra bra from Panache features a pretty, lace overlay. The full cups are underwired and non-padded for comfort. With adjustable straps, the style features gorgeous scalloped edge trim.
Average Customer Rating:
4.048 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
33
4 stars
12
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
45 of 62(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Review 1 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
glad I got it in the sale
18 April 2014
by maisey64
(Essex)
Fit & Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The image didn't do it justice, its very pretty and the colour is lovely. As my girls are 32E and they need support, sadly this bra give minimal side support. The scalloped edge was itchy by the end of the day, hopefully it will improve on washing."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fit
26 March 2014
by soothing
"This is a comfortable bra with with good shaping and good value for money."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit. So pretty in 'spice' red
07 January 2014
by Gardens
(Portugal)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought 32DD in 'spice' - and orangey red. This is *such* a pretty bra. And it was so comfortable from the very first minute of wearing it!
The fabric of the cups is soft, and very slightly stretchy making it 'cling' well, and feel so comfortable! I find myself wanting to wear it whenever it's back in the drawer.
And it has 9% cotton - maybe that's what helps it to be this quality soft fabric?
I will certainly be buying more of these 'Andorra' bras.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
disappointing
20 December 2013
by sylview8
(north east)
Fit & Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"I ordered this in my usual size and sent it back because of the overhang at the sides. I re-ordered a bigger size and it was still a bad fit at the sides so I returned this one too. Also it is on the expensive side compared to other similar figleaves products"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: Over 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wider straps!
11 November 2013
by vmd1551
(twickenham London)
Fit & Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"overall the bra is good. good sizing and cup support but why make a bra in larger sizes with such thin straps that cut into shoulders and why is the lace so itchy?"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style and Panache
30 October 2013
by maldarling
(South Wales)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Panache bras provide the perfect fit for me and this is no exception. One very happy customer"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Over 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best bra ever
09 September 2013
by annet
(denmark)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"hi
i use 34F - this bra just fits! Its hard to find a bra where you do not look like a grandma.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Really Pretty, a few fit issues.
13 May 2013
by Jenni2
(U.S.A.)
Fit & Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I don't usually go for full-cup bras but this one was so pretty I just had to make an exception. I wasn't disappointed in that it looks very pretty when on- definitely less of a rounded shape than with a balconette cup but I personally didn't find it to be pointy at all. The lace sometimes shows over a v-neck shirt but it's not a massive issue.
Unfortunately the fit is not as comfortable as I might have hoped- I found the back to be around the right size, my problem is that the wires dig in at the front and after a full day of wearing the bra I'm left with painful grooves on my chest that take a while to fade. I've found this to be a reoccurring issue with many Panache bras. As others have noted the cup is smaller than you might expect, so I'd recommend ordering up as well as in your regular size.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Elegance
18 April 2013
by ShaniAZ
(Phoenix, AZ)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Panache cups usually fit beautifully, but I have problems with too-long straps on some Panache styles. The Andorra, however, wears as though it was designed just for me. It has amazing uplift and support, excellent coverage, (if I lean forward all I'm showing-off is my gorgeous bra), it's lacy and feminine, plus it's sexy! The cups run small so be careful about this, because the seams can get "pointy" if the cup is squashed by "overflow". This bra is high quality, expertly designed, and it wears and feels like truly fine lingerie."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best bra ever!
10 February 2013
by Genevagirl
(Suffolk)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Never usually buy a full cup bra (30FF) as they can look very frumpy but this one is a delight! Lacy cups look glamorous and give excellent shape, pushing you forward from the sides. It really fits me well and I now have 5 on the go - always afraid they will discontinue!!!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Great shape, poor support
16 January 2013
by GoodDane
(DK)
Fit & Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Being a 28GG I followed the other reviews and sized up to a 28H, which turned out to be a good choice. The fit, the shape and the colour of the bra is beautiful (I bought the pearl colour). Especially the shape is really flattering. However the straps and the band are just too flexible/stretchy and do not provide adequate support for a pair of (heavy) 28H breasts. There is just too much ‘bounce effect’ for a ride on my bike or just a walk in the park. It is a real shame, because the fit and the shape are otherwise so perfect."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Beverly1
, New Zealand
Andorra Full cup
Posted 25 June 2013
I have bought 2 more Andorra full cup I love the fit & the style they are really pretty They are the most comfortable bra I have had I am a 36D The service to New Zealand was great really appreciated
Comments (1)
Comment (1)
Review 12 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointed
13 January 2013
by Tia203
(Highland)
Fit & Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This looked lovely on the website and also when it came home. Sadly it didn't fit me at all. I'm a 34D. Boobs were squished into little points very much in front of me with some spilling out at the underarms. Not a good look, so I returned item. Didn't bother with a different size because I really didn't like the shape of the bra."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Beautifully vintage!
11 January 2013
by Hankie
(London)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I've always worn Panache and Freya bras, but recently the Freya have started to pinch under my arms. Thought I'd better get a Panache bra that will be versatile. I chose this one because I liked the vintage style, but I was weary of the full cup. I've never managed to wear a full cup before, and never even seen one that didn't look like a granny bra (sorry Grannies, I'm 30).
Panache have managed to to make a comfortable, beautiful, supportive bra in a fullish cup style but it has the shape of a balconette. Full cups can be quite wide and not that uplifting, but this bra certainly isn't that!
Cup size: I ordered my usual cup size in balconette styles. With a normal full cup you generally need to go down a cup size because the cup is bigger, but I saw that Panache do the Andorra in a full full-cup style or this lower cut full cup style (hope that makes sense) - I can't add a picture to show the difference in shapes :( The fuller full cup is cut like a V whereas this one is more like an M...
The back band is true to size, I wear a 28 and it fits like a glove.
The straps are actually quite thin and when I wore it with a vest they were the same thickness!!! :)
I love this bra so much that I have now purchased it in the Pearl & Lagoon colours and also the matching briefs in both colours!
I can't believe how much I adore this bra, thank you Panache!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointing Size variance
02 January 2013
by smdsa
Fit & Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I also bought the Panache Tango bra which fitted perfectly, but although this was the same size it would not do up as the fastners did not meet. Disappointing that there is so much difference between styles from the same manufacturer in what purports to be the same size."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Full five stars
07 December 2012
by Nicknacky
(London)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This has immediately become my favourite bra. As a 28ff I struggle to find nice bras that fit well, give a flattering shape, are comfortable and don't cost a bomb. I loved this as soon as I tried it on. Beautiful lacy design, fits like a glove and gives me a great uplift and shape. Might have to buy a few in different colours - I have it in pearl which for my pale complexion works well as a nude bra."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great purchase
03 December 2012
by Shirleyann13
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Have this style in another colour already so knew it was a great fit but I really love this colour"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Small back big cup.
11 November 2012
by Kt123
(Hampshire)
Fit & Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"A new style for me. I have a small back and big cup so have been wearing the same style for years and now I can add this to me drawer. Very pretty bra and fits really well. Was a bit uncomfortable at first but settled after a few wears"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
06 November 2012
by hayl
(Ireland)
Fit & Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"Bought this item in berry colour when on promotion. colour is lovely, feminine and flattering. Gives 'okay' shape but is very uncomfortable material and underwire digs into your side after one wear. Disappointing."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: Under 24
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
04 November 2012
by Cath24
(Brighton)
Fit & Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"This just didn't fit or support properly, I ended up with the dreaded '4 boob' look. It simply is not not up to supporting my 28 GG boobs during a normal day!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Disappointed
26 October 2012
by Deborah
Fit & Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"I purchased this bra and was very disappointed in the quality. I bought in April and by August one of the wires had torn through the side. It had been HORRIBLY uncomfortable at the arm pit. What's worse is I lost one under wire in August but just earlier this week I lost the other because it was digging into my side."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.