Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra

Supportive and stylish, the Andorra bra from Panache features a pretty, lace overlay. The full cups are underwired and non-padded for comfort. With adjustable straps, the style features gorgeous scalloped edge trim.
Average Customer Rating:
4.064 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(78 Reviews) 64
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (78 reviews)
5 stars
40
4 stars
17
3 stars
11
2 stars
6
1 star
4
56 of 78(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Review 1 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfy bra
21 October 2014
by roses
(UK)
Fit & Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Very nice soft stretchy cups - great for uneven breast"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit and colour
23 September 2014
by rhen90
(london)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Lovely bra, very comfortable and give great support, nice colour (Pink)"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice sturdy Fit
09 September 2014
by Shazza1
(Suffolk)
Fit & Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Good fit bra, however agree with other reviews on site that I needed to go up in the cup."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
So comfortable
29 August 2014
by Dennis
(Suffolk)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Probably the best fitting bra I have ever worn, however does make you very pointy so wouldn't wear under tight fitting top, would also suggest you go up in the cup."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Careful - Sizing isn't right.
22 July 2014
by CAB6984
(Wiltshire)
Fit & Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Please bare in mind when purchasing this bra that the sizing on them runs a little smaller than other brands. Other than that it is good quality but had to return due to the issue of sizing."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Finally!
20 July 2014
by Jessixx
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Finally found a pretty bra that offers comfort, good support/lift and looks good under clothing. :)"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Unfitted Cups
11 July 2014
by Riki
Fit & Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I saw complaints about this issue in more than one design: when they have to make a bra for thin women with bigger cups (32H in my case), they take the usual H-cup wires and just give them a smaller band. As a result, the wires start near my back.
Not the most comfortable bra, but I'll keep it because my options are so limited.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: Under 24
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
had to return it after wear
30 June 2014
by Debra
(Lancashire)
Fit & Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
"In only a few hours on the first wear the strap on the top of the should wrinkled and began digging in, there was no way to keep the strap flat to the skin - so I returned it and a black one I had ordered and wanted to keep - until I had worn it"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and comfort
12 June 2014
by Catsup
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I measured myself after being constantly measured incorrectly in shops. I came out with a 32G. I thought this seemed a lot bigger than I would expect and fig leaves was the place that sprung to mind when I realised I needed to buy a larger sized cup (used to keep being measured at a DD and nothing has changed since!) so I thought I'd go for it and buy the correct size from fig leaves. Received it very fast with no problems and tried this bra on and it's the most perfect fit I have ever worn! So comfortable! The colour is vibrant and the quality of the bra is fantastic. I will definitely be purchasing many more bras from fig leaves! And will more than likely end up getting another of this same bra because it's so perfect!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Under 24
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Disappointed
12 June 2014
by Coolchick
Fit & Comfort: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Whilst this bra looked very pretty and of good quality, the appearance was disappointing because it pushed me out at the armpits. Aside from this, the rest of the fit was fine and so I don't think a different size would have made any difference. Sadly I had to send it back."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
02 June 2014
by philipj
(South Yorkshire)
Fit & Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"What a shame this bra didn't fit right. When I first put it on I thought it was right for me but as the day progressed I found that I was hanging out a little at one side- too late to send it back then!!! - Its a very pretty bra but I would not recommend it and will stay away from panache now. Other makes in the same size fit me really well so it has put me off a little as it was not cheap"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great make of bra
09 May 2014
by waterhorse31
(Suffolk)
Fit & Comfort: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Have bought several of this make and model of bra and will probably continue to do so."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Attractive and Comfortable
22 April 2014
by BrownSugar
(Camden, London)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought this bra in the sale for my daughter - who never chooses the right fit! She is so pleased because not only do they fit her comfortably they are also very pretty."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Over 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
glad I got it in the sale
18 April 2014
by maisey64
(Essex)
Fit & Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"The image didn't do it justice, its very pretty and the colour is lovely. As my girls are 32E and they need support, sadly this bra give minimal side support. The scalloped edge was itchy by the end of the day, hopefully it will improve on washing."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fit
26 March 2014
by soothing
"This is a comfortable bra with with good shaping and good value for money."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent fit. So pretty in 'spice' red
07 January 2014
by Gardens
(Portugal)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I bought 32DD in 'spice' - and orangey red. This is *such* a pretty bra. And it was so comfortable from the very first minute of wearing it!
The fabric of the cups is soft, and very slightly stretchy making it 'cling' well, and feel so comfortable! I find myself wanting to wear it whenever it's back in the drawer.
And it has 9% cotton - maybe that's what helps it to be this quality soft fabric?
I will certainly be buying more of these 'Andorra' bras.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
disappointing
20 December 2013
by sylview8
(north east)
Fit & Comfort: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
"I ordered this in my usual size and sent it back because of the overhang at the sides. I re-ordered a bigger size and it was still a bad fit at the sides so I returned this one too. Also it is on the expensive side compared to other similar figleaves products"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: Over 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
wider straps!
11 November 2013
by vmd1551
(twickenham London)
Fit & Comfort: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"overall the bra is good. good sizing and cup support but why make a bra in larger sizes with such thin straps that cut into shoulders and why is the lace so itchy?"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? No
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Style and Panache
30 October 2013
by maldarling
(South Wales)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Panache bras provide the perfect fit for me and this is no exception. One very happy customer"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Over 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Panache:Andorra Full Cup Bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best bra ever
09 September 2013
by annet
(denmark)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"hi
i use 34F - this bra just fits! Its hard to find a bra where you do not look like a grandma.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.