Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra

Sloggi have designed this t-shirt bra with seamless underwired cups and a smooth foam lining that provide subtle shaping. It also features slim string straps, a strip central gore and gently curved edges to the band.
Average Customer Rating:
4.674 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(92 Reviews) 74
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (92 reviews)
5 stars
73
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
0
85 of 92(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Review 41 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A great choice for an awkward bosom!
18 September 2010
by ShopperD
(SE England)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" As the title states I have an awkward bosom. I have difficulty finding a bra that scoops the swines into some semblance of appropriate placement. This nice plain bra is surprisingly good at that. I would say that the band size does come up a little on the large size although I kept the size I ordered as it was doing a good job. I would definitely purchase again but think about going down a band size... I said the bra was plain, the cup and band are with the exception of a flower picked out in dull silver dots. Sound horrible? Again, surprisingly pretty and unobtrusively placed. The same flower also appears on the hipster pants and thong of the same range. It makes me feel all neat with my underwear. An excellent range. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever!!
07 October 2010
by Lizybeth
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" it is very comfortable and it washes well. This is the second one I've bought and I've asked my husband for another one for christmas. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love Sloggi bras
17 November 2010
by PoppyA
(Birmingham)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I love Sloggi bras - they fit well and are consistently good. Feel really comfortable to wear. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
17 November 2010
by Poiple
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Comfy and subtle, hardly even notice i'm wearing it, five stars indeed. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Simply Great
27 November 2010
by Maruena21
(London)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Nice bra, very comfortable, fits perfectly, soft material, ...
Nothing fancy, but great for everyday use. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Under 24
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice
23 January 2011
by Tillotto
(Cardiff, UK)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Bought for the wife.
She says that this bra is comfortable and very discreet.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sloggi Light T shirt Bra
24 January 2011
by cld1947
(Essex)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Do you know what annoys me most about bras? It's the horrible harsh thread they use for finishing off seams etc. I don't know if my skin is super-sensitive, but I find most bras VERY ITCHY! This Sloggi bra was comfy from the outset (relief!) and I now have an assortment in various colours. Thank you! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Over 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort at last
14 February 2011
by Yumyum
(South Devon)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
" I have unusual size, being 38 A, not normally available in high street shops. A friend of mine recommended Sloggi and I went on line to source the bras. Luckily for me, Figleaves site appeared. It is easy to navigate around the site and I particularly liked the zoom feature to check detail. I was also pleased by the quick delivery to my home. Also, instead of hand washing, I tried one bra in a washing machine at 30 degrees and it came out fine. I just wish that the same bra would also have been available in white "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light and comfortable
20 March 2011
by TMJ1973
(Oxford)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" This bra is a wonderful light, comfy bra that is fantastic for every day wear. It fits beautifully and washes well every time. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant
28 March 2011
by moppit
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I purchased my first 'light' bra 2 years ago and was very happy with the fit and comfort of it. recently I tried to buy more but found they were unavailable locally. PANIC. Figleaves came to my rescue and with an excellent speedy service! Thanks. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fab purchase
01 April 2011
by Tazmin
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" Sloggi t-shirt bras are great. They are light and give you a great shape. Worth spending that little bit extra. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Bra
04 April 2011
by currygirl
(Buckinghamshire)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Really lovely everyday bra with a touch of glamour with the motif to the side. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sloggi Padded Bra
07 April 2011
by eileenpop
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I love these bras, they are extremely comfortable and excellent under any type of clothing. I struggle to find them now, so thank you figleaves for having a few left. I will try and order some more. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At last a bra that fits!
21 April 2011
by doobie
(colchester)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
" There aren't many places that have much of a choice in 38A bras - so it was good to find not only a choice but a great price too! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Everyday Bra
02 August 2011
by Vicky5
(York)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Brilliant quality, lovely fit, essential everyday bra "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No frills bra
03 August 2011
by Podytitch
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" This is a great shaping no frills little bra. Initially I thought the colour was a bit dark but it does not show underneath even white clothes. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfy!
14 October 2011
by Mooty
(Cornwall)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" Love this bra in the caramel colour. My old brand of bras just were not fitting any longer and I have turned to Sloggi. They really do know their sizing, the best I've had in ages. This is light but holds you so comfortably all day. Great for under t-shirts and gives you a great shape however small you are! "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
08 November 2011
by Chezf
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" What a fabulous fit. It's so comfortable yet still looks sexy. This was on offer so an absolute bargain. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great basic bra
18 November 2011
by bisou
(Leamington Spa)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" I needed some new t-shirt bras and came across these Sloggi's ones that offer good quality at great value. They have a comfortable fit, a flattering cut and are very practical. No more bra lines! Just what I wanted. "
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
07 January 2012
by Joyshine
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
" This a very comfy bra, with a good fit (I'm 36B).
I have 2 colours now, its ideal for everyday wear and doesn't show lines under my workwear.
Recommend it.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.