Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra

Sloggi have designed this t-shirt bra with seamless underwired cups and a smooth foam lining that provide subtle shaping. It also features slim string straps, a strip central gore and gently curved edges to the band.
Average Customer Rating:
4.709 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 68
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (86 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
10
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
80 of 86(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 3 Answers
Customer Reviews for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Review 41 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sloggi Light T shirt Bra
24 January 2011
by cld1947
(Essex)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Do you know what annoys me most about bras? It's the horrible harsh thread they use for finishing off seams etc. I don't know if my skin is super-sensitive, but I find most bras VERY ITCHY! This Sloggi bra was comfy from the outset (relief!) and I now have an assortment in various colours. Thank you!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: Over 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort at last
14 February 2011
by Yumyum
(South Devon)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I have unusual size, being 38 A, not normally available in high street shops. A friend of mine recommended Sloggi and I went on line to source the bras. Luckily for me, Figleaves site appeared. It is easy to navigate around the site and I particularly liked the zoom feature to check detail. I was also pleased by the quick delivery to my home. Also, instead of hand washing, I tried one bra in a washing machine at 30 degrees and it came out fine. I just wish that the same bra would also have been available in white"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Light and comfortable
20 March 2011
by TMJ1973
(Oxford)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"This bra is a wonderful light, comfy bra that is fantastic for every day wear. It fits beautifully and washes well every time."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
brilliant
28 March 2011
by moppit
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I purchased my first 'light' bra 2 years ago and was very happy with the fit and comfort of it. recently I tried to buy more but found they were unavailable locally. PANIC. Figleaves came to my rescue and with an excellent speedy service! Thanks."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fab purchase
01 April 2011
by Tazmin
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Sloggi t-shirt bras are great. They are light and give you a great shape. Worth spending that little bit extra."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent Bra
04 April 2011
by currygirl
(Buckinghamshire)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Really lovely everyday bra with a touch of glamour with the motif to the side."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sloggi Padded Bra
07 April 2011
by eileenpop
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I love these bras, they are extremely comfortable and excellent under any type of clothing. I struggle to find them now, so thank you figleaves for having a few left. I will try and order some more."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At last a bra that fits!
21 April 2011
by doobie
(colchester)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"There aren't many places that have much of a choice in 38A bras - so it was good to find not only a choice but a great price too!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great Everyday Bra
02 August 2011
by Vicky5
(York)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Brilliant quality, lovely fit, essential everyday bra"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No frills bra
03 August 2011
by Podytitch
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This is a great shaping no frills little bra. Initially I thought the colour was a bit dark but it does not show underneath even white clothes."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super comfy!
14 October 2011
by Mooty
(Cornwall)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Love this bra in the caramel colour. My old brand of bras just were not fitting any longer and I have turned to Sloggi. They really do know their sizing, the best I've had in ages. This is light but holds you so comfortably all day. Great for under t-shirts and gives you a great shape however small you are!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great
08 November 2011
by Chezf
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"What a fabulous fit. It's so comfortable yet still looks sexy. This was on offer so an absolute bargain."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great basic bra
18 November 2011
by bisou
(Leamington Spa)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I needed some new t-shirt bras and came across these Sloggi's ones that offer good quality at great value. They have a comfortable fit, a flattering cut and are very practical. No more bra lines! Just what I wanted."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 54 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love it!
07 January 2012
by Joyshine
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This a very comfy bra, with a good fit (I'm 36B).
I have 2 colours now, its ideal for everyday wear and doesn't show lines under my workwear.
Recommend it.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 55 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Lovely Bra !!!
25 January 2012
by Meaps
(Kent)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This must be my 4th time of purchasing this bra. They are so comfortable & a pretty & perfect for a smaller bust. Ideal for everyday wear."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 56 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love Sloggi!
16 February 2012
by FiggyB
(Keighley, West Yorkshire)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"This bra is lovely. A nice fit, good cup size and very comfortable elastic all round including the straps. There are no places on this bra which irritate the skin and I forget I'm wearing it. This is my second Sloggi bra and I've found my brand. Very happy."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 57 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit
01 March 2012
by Emz1
(NW UK)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Lovely fit and lasts for ages *but*, after lots and lots of goes in the washing machine, the metal underwies begin to protrude into one's armpits! The solution? Hand wash (no, thanks), or buy another, long-lasting, comfy Sloggi bra (yes, please!)."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 58 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great everyday bra
25 April 2012
by rregmd
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Bought this in the sale to see what I thought - I'll be buying more soon! This is a great everyday bra that gives good shape and support."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 59 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the Brand
16 May 2012
by WeeFee
(Dundee)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Fits well and very comfortable. Great under t-shirts"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 60 for Sloggi:Light T-shirt bra
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brilliant buy!
11 July 2012
by Girl2012
(London)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I really rate this bra. It's super comfortable but is still a bit sexy too. It's a great t shirt / every day bra - and it was a bargain at £24!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Female
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.