Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string

Hom has styled the G-strings in this two pack on narrow elasticated waistbands, decorated with the brand's logo. Styled with a very low rise waist, they are designed to offer minimal coverage.
Average Customer Rating:
4.823 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (62 reviews)
5 stars
53
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
60 of 62(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Review 41 for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hom g string
15 August 2010
by blackcat
(midlands)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"this is the third purchase i heve made, they are so comfortable, and cool n the warm weather, on tp of that they feel so sexy
ged"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfort and cool
09 August 2010
by m8tmacca
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Great quality strings have both the nude and black great comfort if your happy to wear this style. Great under summer weight trousers."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Essential underwear for men
08 August 2010
by Northernmike
(Northern ireland)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I searched for seamless underwear for men for ages, and it really doesnt exist... I am a lover of fashion, and different types of cloths, so different types of undies are essential.
As I said, mens seamless underwear doesnt really exist, so my Girlfriend mentioned trying a g-string. ''no'' was the first thought, but to be honest I would recommend them to any man. the are comfortable, supportive and no-one has to know what your wearing, its the best choice. i think i'd try some other styles, maybe cotton etc in the future. I would like to see this market choice more accessible for men in general. They are functional underwear.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
Age: 25 to 40
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Overall Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Plume G String
03 August 2010
by Sharky
(Warrington)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Bought for my husband on the basis of other reviews. Initial thoughts are that they are very good but they need to stand the test of wear and time before committing to a higher rating. Good value when on offer but otherwise a bit pricey."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
05 June 2010
by Jimmy
(Scotland)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"Excellent fit, you just dont know you are wearing them. Will get more."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
Age: 41 to 60
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fantastic
31 March 2010
by figuser
(Liverpool)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"I don't think that anyone needs a size larger than usual. Never had any problems with HOM sizing, in my opinion. The wife loves them!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
Age: 41 to 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
19 January 2010
by hom1
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"I have never been a massive thong person if im honest but i brought some of these for a bit of fun and could not get over how comfy they feel. I would wear them everyday and i would recommend them to anyone."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These beat nicking your girlfriend's thongs!
19 June 2009
by Neodymium
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"A lovely sexy thong for men.
Gentlemen, no longer do you need to fumble around in your lady's knicker drawer for something nice to wear :)
Try a black one with white linen trousers, and stand back. Ladies: REMAIN CALM! please.
"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
Age: 41 to 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 49 for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
best hom yet
07 May 2009
by richirich
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"had purchased several different styles of thongs previously but was delighted with these,they fit so well you could forget that you are actually wearing them,and although minimal in design give plenty of support,and would highly recommend them to anyone"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
Age: 41 to 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 50 for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best Purchase Ever
04 January 2009
by THREEHUMPS
(West Country)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"I have been wearing a thong for some time now but find they can get uncomfortable after a while ,but these are very light and still very suportive . You can wear them all day and not know they are there, they also look good."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
Age: 41 to 60
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 51 for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hom Plume G String
29 November 2008
by Squirrell
(East Anglia)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
"Been wearing these for a while now. Started with wearing HOM Fredy some time ago and found those a little uncomfortable at times.
Continued but with other makes of thong until I found these. Rarely wear anything else now and get complained at by my partner if I wear anything else - she gets grumpy.
I've always bought them normal size, not a size larger and have had no issues. I find them supportive, more so than many other forms of underwear, yet so comfortable that at times it seems as if they are not there!
I just cannot get enough of them!"
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 52 for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Look and feel Great
18 May 2008
by TomD
(Midlands)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
"One of the most comfortable g strings I have bought. The waistbands are not very elasticated so take care when choosing your size."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
Gender: Male
Age: 25 to 40
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 53 for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Overall Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice and light
22 March 2008
by Michael2
(Herts)
Fit & Comfort: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
"Nice and comfortable and very light to wear I ordered one size too large expecting them to be a bit tight but this was not the case I will order normal size next time."
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Yes
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Hom:Plume 2 Pack G-string
Based on the average of (9) ratings-only reviews
Overall Rating: 
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Would recommend? Yes 8 out of 9
Fit & Comfort: 
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Appearance: 
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Quality: 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Value: 
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
41-54 of 54